Bed…..

September 13, 2008 kkbmomof3

I love bed.

but only when Im so sleepy that I can’t handle staying up anylonger

Much like now.. I’m so ready for bed… That if I lay down.. I’ll just be done for the night.

My husband is a sleeper that MOVES alot.. So much that by the time he’s done with a bed,The sheets are off it

THIS ANNOYS ME SO MUCH I WANT TO SCREAM

I get angry..

very angry..

Yelling at him. .

he thinks i’m crazy but the sheets off  the bed is like Nails on a chalk Board to me.

Whats your pet peeve?

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

September 2008
M T W T F S S
     
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Comments!!!

Mommy Koz on lightbulbs
Mr WordPress on Hello world!
 
